Welcome QCHS Alumni!!
 
As graduates leave to serve in their communities, whether it is in or outside the Quakertown area, we hope the following information will help them plan class reunions, renew old friendships and reestablish past relationships with their hometown and their high school Alma Mater. 
                                                                  
                   ***************************************
 
                 The Alumni Association of Quakertown Community High School
 
The Alumni Association Committee meets the 2nd Tuesday of every other month at the District Services Center of the QCSD, 100 Commerce Drive, Quakertown, PA. The meeting begins at 7:00 pm.
 
 
 
 
Their 2013-14 meeting schedule:
November 12, 2013
January 14, 2014 
March 11, 2014
May 13, 2014
June 7, 2014 (Annual General Meeting)
 
 
 
 
If you are interested in becoming involved with the committee or if you would consider serving as an alumni contact for your graduating class, please call or email the Superintendent's Office at QCSD, 215-529-2002 or abishop@qcsd.org. The Alumni Association has been meeting monthly since July, 2008. Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month in the District Services Center, 100 Commerce Drive, Quakertown at 7:00 pm.

 
Class Representatives for Quakertown High School Alumni
 
Class of Alumni contactsEmail Address
1938Ken Gerhartkenlo4794@sbcglobal.net
1940 
1941Oscar Koch
1942Willard H. (Bud) Fluckbudanna84@comcast.net
1943Dolores Cressmandolc@enter.net
1944Rich Horn 
1945Anna E. Fluckbudanna84@comcast.net
1946Kay Martin
1947Mort Kayser
1948Renee Fretz Horne 
1949Bertha Hallman Gawlik bhgawlik@gmail.com
1950Richard & Mary Ellen Musselman
1951Nancy Hendricks Fischer 
1951James Angstadt

james.angstadt@gmail.com

1952Arlene Luckey Priceaprice7@verizon.net
1953Jeannette Felix Landis

Jlandis3@verizon.net               

1954

Donald Knechel

dknechel@verizon.net

1955

Janice Headman Grim

jgrim142@verizon.net

1956

Earl Schmeck

alschmeck@juno.com

1957

Marge Sell Schaffer

margeo1743@comcast.net

1958

Margo Dubbs Atherholt

margo@winterisland.com

1959

Tina Crouthamel Kulp

kulp123@verizon.net

1959

Jeannette Bracalente Schacht

jmbs4@hotmail.com

1960

Eleanor Fly

ekfly@verizon.net

1961

Margaret Moyer Weisel

mwct08@ptd.net 

1962

Janet Meyers Bracalente

janbpar@yahoo.com

1962

Gerald J. Meyers

 

1963

Diane Gehman

Gehmand63@gmail.com

1963

Carol Whaland Shelly

whaland63@aol.com

1964Dawn Koderdkoder@qcsd.org
1965Larry Bennerlbenner@qcsd.org
1966Ray Foxrdefox@msn.com
1967Barbara Stonebackgreenmachine49@verizon.net
1968
Mary Landis Schulberger
qhsclassof68@gmail.com 
1969John Leisterjohnleister@comcast.net
1970Ron Koderrlkoder@comcast.net
1971Ruth Ann Kieselwilliamkiesel@hotmail.com
1972P. Lynn Rupert, Jr.
lrupert53@comcast.net
lizv@rrcpa.com
1973Melea Barto Rupertmrupert55@hotmail.com  
1974Sue Lewissdlewis@ptd.net
1975Linda Harr Fox

penguin240@hotmail.com or sines510@comcast.net

1976Darlene Frankdfrank@qcsd.org
1977Carol Dorr
1978Teri Oxenford Loewloewteri@hotmail.com
1979Lori A. Horne-Kertesz
1980Lori Benner
1981Joan Leister Ocambjocamb@comcast.net
1982Lynn Stauffer Routsonlroutson@qcsd.org
1983Kelly Wuerstle Flackmkflack@ptd.net
1984Diane Deetz Butlerbutler5@ptdprolog.net
1985Kris DeSousa Koehlerkriskoehleronline@yahoo.com 
1986Kerry Schaffer Thompsonkethompson@fdic.gov
1987Kevin Laboskiklaboski@qcsd.org
1988Jennifer Roth Stoverjstover@qcsd.org
1989Mike Walsh

walsh0400@gmail.com

1989Debra Crouthamel-Blowarsdebsblowars@verizon.net 
1990
1990
Tara Schoenly Contino
Charlie McGarrigle
1991
Becky Johnson
Anna Hilmer Tscheschlong
1992
1992
Karen Kaszycki Pypniowski
or Rachel Bacheler
 
1993Jennifer Yonkin Bishopjennbishop@comcast.net 
1994Becca Meyersbeccameyers@hotmail.com
1995Kurt Rodeghiero   orKurt_Rodeghiero@yahoo.com        
1995
Andrew WeikelAndrew_Weikel@yahoo.com
1996Jocelyn Eisenhart Kilhefnerjocelyneisenhart@hotmail.com
1997Vinay Singhvinay@alumni.u,penn.edu
1998Rebecca Bloughrebeccablough@gmail.com
1999Heather Whitakertreehugger12@cheerful.com
2000
 
2001Laurie Myers Skorupa
2002Melinda Lepkomlepko@qcsd.org
2003Erin Cassidyerin_cassidy@comcast.net
2004Amanda Vandergrift Salanskyasalansky@qcsd.org
2005Jaclyn Lapinski
2006Heather Bakerheatherbaker27@gmail.com  
2007Alexandra Thomasathom404@gmail.com
2008Sharon Baggsmb5456@psu.edu
2009

Emily Bancroft

Michael Richards
2010

Melissa Marsala

Rebecca Rogers
2011

Adam Lynn

Andrew Irick
2012  
Nicholas Miller
Rebecca Hersh
 
Comments and suggestions would be appreciated.  Call 215-529-2002 or email abishop@qcsd.org
 
******************************************************************************

 Old yearbooks for only $20

     Want to be reminded of great high school memories?  Buy a yearbook! Old yearbooks are usually sold for $40 each, but we are currently having a CLEARANCE sale and selling old yearbooks for only $20!  They are available by contacting Julie DiGiacomo, the RECALL Advisor, at the high school:215-529-2153, or e-mailing her at jdigiacomo@qcsd.org.

     The following years are available in varied quantities: 1946; 1948-1954; 1957-1959;1961-1966; 1968-1970; 1972-1973; 1976; 1978-1991; 1993; 1995-1996; 1998-2010.

       Cash or checks made payable to “The Recall” are accepted.  A $15 fee will be charged for bounced checks.  Please contact Julie to pre-arrange pickup.