2016-2017 Tohickon Valley School Staff
Telephone and Email Directory

Please note:  If you call a teacher's number during instructional hours, you will be transferred directly to their voicemail.

  

 

Staff Assignment

 Name

E-Mail Address

Phone
Number

Room Number

Principal

Mrs. Orathia Bradley

obradley@qcsd.org

215-529-2502

Office

Secretary

Ms. Heidi Vencl

hvencl@qcsd.org

Phone-
215-529-2500

Fax-
215-529-2501

Office

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sarah Godshall

Mrs. Kimberly Malone

sgodshall@qcsd.org 
kmalone@qcsd.org

215-529-2525

101

Grade 1

Mr. Tom Campion

tcampion@qcsd.org

215-529-2523

102

Grade 1

Mrs. Mindy Adams

madams@qcsd.org

215-529-2527

105

Grade 1

Mrs. Janet Weihbrecht

jweihbrecht@qcsd.org

215-529-2528

104

Grade 2

Mrs. Nancy Lubenetski

nlubenetski@qcsd.org

215-529-2521

107

Grade 2

Mrs. Melissa Reese

mreese@qcsd.org

215-529-2524

106

Grade 2

Mr. Mark Lutz

mlutz@qcsd.org    

215-529-2520

103

Grade 3

Mrs. Heather Seidel

hseidel@qcsd.org

215-529-2518

117

Grade 3

Mrs. Margaret Johnson

mjohnson@qcsd.org

215-529-2515

115

Grade 3

Mrs. Rachel Miller

rmiller@qcsd.org

215-529-2519

114

Grade 4

Mrs. Jennifer Rafferty

jrafferty@qcsd.org

215-529-2512

113

Grade 4

Mrs. Azure Spigelmyer

aspigelmyer@qcsd.org

215-529-2516

112

Grade 4

Mrs. Susan Rivera

srivera@qcsd.org

215-529-2513

116

Grade 5

Mrs. Lauren Zeigler     

lzeigler@qcsd.org

 

215-529-2529

122

Grade 5

Mrs. Wendy Wiedemeier

wwiedemeier@qcsd.org

215-529-2514

121

Grade 5            

Miss Adrienne Tegge

ategge@qcsd.org  

215-529-2537

120

Nurse

Mrs. Amy Schwartz

aschwartz@qcsd.org

215-529-2507

Health Room

Physical Ed. Teacher

Mr. Scott Hovan

shovan@qcsd.org

215-529-2522

P.E. Room

Vocal Music Teachers

Mrs. Melanie Hazelrigg

Mrs. Lara Cifelli

mhazelrigg@qcsd.org

215-529-2535

110

Instrumental Music

Mrs. Lara Cifelli

lcifelli@qcsd.org

215-529-2511Band Room

Art Teacher

Ms. Kristine Caputo

kcaputo@qcsd.org

215-529-2535

110

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Melyce Lucchesi

mlucchesi@qcsd.org

215-529-2503

Conference Rm.

Instructional Support

Mrs. Misty Armstrong

215-529-2536

Seminar

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Sally Sugita

ssugita@qcsd.org

215-529-2533

111

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Kerry Foley

kfoley@qcsd.org

215-529-2533

111

Speech & Language

Mrs. Allison LaBadie

alabadie@qcsd.org

215-529-25**

 

Special Interest

Mr. Adam Smith

asmith@qcsd.org

215-529-2532

 

Learning Support

Dr. Katie Greenday

kgreenday@qcsd.org 

215-529-2517

118

ESL Program

Mrs. Jenna Wile-Bennettjwile-bennett@qcsd.org

215-529-2533

111

Autistic Support

Mrs. Jamie Schutte

jschutte@qcsd.org

215-529-2534

123

Library   

Mr. James Nagle

jnagle@qcsd.org

215-529-2506

Library

Autistic Support

Mrs. Keating

lkeating@qcsd.org215-529-2526

Food Service Manager

Mrs. Ferrara   

 


 jferrara@qcsd.org 

215-529-2505

 

Cafeteria

  Day Custodian

  Mr. Dennis Rothenberger

drothenberger@qcsd.org

 

215-529-2508

 

Last Modified on September 19, 2016
CLOSE