• PARENT-COMMUNITY SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

     Line

    Welcome to the information page for the Parent-Community Safety Committee!

     

    The Committee meetings will be held at the District Services Office at 100 Commerce Drive, Quakertown, PA.  The Committee is charged with doing the work in preparation to present to the Board of School Directors on their recommendations to enhance school safety.  Members of the public are welcome to come and listen to the Committee's discussions during the meeting times.

    If you have a question or comment to share with the Committee, please email to:  safety@qcsd.org

    All emails will be shared with the Committee members.

     

    Schedule of Work and Future Meeting Dates:

    Thursday, September 20, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, October 4, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, October 18, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, November 1, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM (this meeting only held at QC High School, Room B101)

    Thursday, November 15, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM (meeting canceled, snow storm)

    Thursday, November 29, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM (meeting canceled due to make-up conferences)

    Thursday, December 13, 2018; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, January 17, 2019; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, February 7, 2019; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, February 21, 2019; 6:30-8:30 PM

    Thursday, March 21, 2019; 6:30-8:30 PM

     

    Meeting Minutes:

    September 20, 2018 Minutes

    October 4, 2018 Minutes

    October 18, 2018 Minutes