MILFORD SPRING SPORTS

2017

                        Revised: 3/22/17                   

BASEBALL

2017

DATE

SCHOOL

PLACE

Tuesday, April 4

Pennbrook

Away

Thursday, April 6

Pennfield

Home

Wednesday, April 12

Strayer

Home

Tuesday, April 25

Penndale

Away

Thursday, April 27

Indian Valley       NO JV

Home

Tuesday, May 2

Indian Crest         NO JV

Away

Friday, May 5

Pennbrook

Home

Tuesday, May 9

Strayer

Away

Thursday, May 11

Penndale

Home

Game Time 3:30

Practice Begins: March 20 / Season Ends: May 18

 

SOFTBALL

                                               2017                            NO JV

DATE

SCHOOL

PLACE

Tuesday, April 4

Indian Crest         NO JV

Away

Thursday, April 6

Dock Mennonite  NO JV   

Away

Tuesday, April 11

Penndale

Home

Thursday, April 20

Penn South

Home

Thursday, April 27

Penn Central

Home

Tuesday, May 2

Penn North

Away

Thursday, May 4

Indian Valley       NO JV

Home

Tuesday, May 9

Pennbrook

Home

Friday, May 12

Pennfield

Away

Tuesday, May 23

Strayer

Away

Game Time 3:30

Practice Begins: March 20 / Season Ends: May 23

 

TRACK AND FIELD

2017

DATE

SCHOOL

PLACE

Wednesday, April 5

Pennfield

Home

Friday, April 7

Indian Valley

Home

Tuesday, April 18

Penn South

Home

Monday, April 24

Penndale

Away

Wednesday, April 26

Indian Crest

Away

Monday, May 1

Penn Central

Home

Wednesday, May 3

Pennbrook

Away

Tuesday, May 9

Dock Mennonite

Home

Friday, May 12

Penn North

Home

Tuesday, May 23

Strayer

Away

Meet Time 3:15

Practice Begins: March 20 / Season Ends: May 23

SOUDERTON MEETS @ INDIAN CREST

PENNRIDGE MEETS @ PENNRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

Last Modified on Monday at 10:45 AM
CLOSE