QUAKERTOWN COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD



Kaylyn Mitchell, President Tenure since 2017 mitchell241@qcsd.org



Ron Jackson, Vice President Tenure since 2014 jackson764@qcsd.org



Dwight Anderson
Tenure since 2011
Anderson740@qcsd.org



Jonathan Kern Tenure since 2015 kern105@qcsd.org



Keith Micucci
Tenure since 2017
micucci824@qcsd.org



David Ochmanowicz Jr., Tenure since 2017 Ochmanowicz531@qcsd.org



Brian Reimers
Tenure since 2019
reimers688@qcsd.org



Chris Spear Tenure since 2019 spear205@qcsd.org



Jennifer Weed Tenure since 2017 weed827@qcsd.org