Operations (Business, Food Service, Transportation)

The mission of the Operations Department is to focus on establishing a culture of strategic and forward-thinking practices to operate efficiently and effectively, with a goal of minimizing waste while maximizing resources. This will, in turn, benefit our students and foster good stewardship of taxpayer money.


Administrative Assistant, Chief Operating Officer

Gerrie Ely
Phone: (215) 529-2012
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email: gely@qcsd.org

Manager, Human Resources

Barbara Philips
Phone: (215) 529-2027
Fax: (215) 538-5070
Email: bphilips@qcsd.org

Benefits Manager, Human Resources

Osheanna Lonergan
Phone: (215) 529-2034
Fax: (215) 538-5070
Email: olonergan@qcsd.org

Human Resource Specialist

Danielle Renz
Phone: (215) 529-2052
Fax: (215) 538-5070
Email: drenz@qcsd.org


Receptionist, District Service Center

Doreen Koch; Denise Meehan
Phone: (215) 529-2001
Fax: (215) 538-5070
Email: dkoch@qcsd.org; dmeehan@qcsd.org

Chartwells Food Service

Peter Kelley
Phone: (215) 529-2017
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email: pkelley@qcsd.org

Transportation Coordinator
Brooke Ott
Phone: (267) 371-1280
Email: bott@qcsd.org

 

Finance Director

Lynn Routson
Phone: (215) 529-2033
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email: lroutson@qcsd.org

Business Office/Operations Manager

Lorie Olexson
Phone: (215) 529-2032
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email:  lolexson@qcsd.org

Payroll/Tax Coordinator

Julie Heffentrager
Phone: (215) 529-2019
F
ax: (215) 529-2036
Email: jheffentrager@qcsd.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Student Activities

Wendy Snyder
Phone: (215) 529-2041
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email: wsnyder@qcsd.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Free & Reduced Lunch

Stacy Reiss
Phone: (215) 529-2022
Fax: (215) 529-2036
Email: sreiss@qcsd.org

Director of Facilities

Robert Christine
Phone: (215) 529-2355
Fax: (215) 529-2057
Email: rchristine@qcsd.org

Administrative Assistant, Facilities

Jill West
Phone: (215) 529-2009
Fax: (215) 529-2057
Email: jwest@qcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.