Class of 1971

The Reunion Committee wishes to thank you for your cooperation in helping us locate other members of our class. Please look for QCHS CLASS OF 71 on Facebook

Reunion Committee:
Don Deily Rhonda Clymer Dietz Gary Doerr
Steve Fischer Karen Krchnavi Fluck Bill Kiesel
Gery Kirkner Wayne Knibbs Pete Jarrett
Ruth Ann Stump Kiesel

We are still missing contact information for some of our classmates. If your name is on this list or if you have information about any of them, please contact Pete Jarrett at

Help us find these classmates:

Betty Benner Joseph Benner Thomas Brennan
Kathie Brenneman Janet Bryant James Carper
Penny Chabak Jeff Chevalier Joy Climo
Donna Diehl John Duna Robert Ewashko
Deborah Fink James Ford Richard Foster
Kathy Gardner Terry Grim Mary Hauser
Debbie Hrabina Lee Harwick Vincent Helverson
Edward Howard Gerald Hunsberger Donna Johnson
Kathie Kemmerer Beverly Lister Doug McKinnon
Peggy McLaughlin Rhoda Moyer Ken Moser
Joann Musselman Richard Neubert Kathy Nice
George Pfaff Leonard Roberts Dan Schick
Joyce Schlemmer Raymond Shaffer Joseph Tesche, Sr

Thank you to the school district for developing an avenue for communication with our Quakertown classmates. As you are well aware, every 5 years we hold a reunion. That does not mean that we only need to be in contact once every 5 years. Check the web site periodically for updated information.

Planning a reunion involves a lot of work, and needs many people to make it successful. Please offer your assistance, give us a call, or e-mail us to offer your time.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.