Alumni Homepage

Welcome QCHS Alumni!!

As graduates leave to serve in their communities, whether it is in or outside the Quakertown area, we hope the following information will help them plan class reunions, renew old friendships and re-establish past relationships with their hometown and their high school Alma Mater.

If class reunion planners would like your Class page updated with information about your class reunion, please contact the Alumni pages Site Manager: Melea Rupert at mrupert55@hotmail.com!

The Alumni Association of Quakertown Community High School
c/o Melea Barto Rupert
702 Lafayette Drive
Quakertown PA 18951

The Quakertown Community High School Alumni Association is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your gift is tax-deductible as allowed by law. If you wish to make a donation, checks should be made payable to "Quakertown High School Alumni Association" and mailed to the address listed above. Thank you for your support!

The Alumni Association Committee meets the 3rd Tuesday in September and November and then every month January through May in the District Services Center of the QCSD, 100 Commerce Drive, Quakertown, PA. The meeting begins at 7:00 pm. Our annual awards ceremony and business meeting will be held on Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM in the high school cafeteria. A continental breakfast will be served.

Alumni Officers and Board members for the 2019-20 school year are: President: Melea Barto Rupert, Vice Pres: Raymond Fox, Secretary: Denise Loux Fox, Treasurer: Jennifer Yonkin Bishop; Board Members: Larry Benner, Barbara Schwenk Hafler, Arlene Luckey Price, Lori Horne Kertesz, Evelyn Roth Gerhart, Melissa Wieand.

All Alumni members are welcome to attend any of these meetings!

If you are interested in becoming involved with the committee or if you would consider serving as an Alumni contact for your graduating class, please email the Melea Rupert at mrupert55@hotmail.com. The Alumni Association has been meeting since July, 2008.

Class Representatives for Quakertown High School Alumni

Class of Alumni contacts Email Address
1942 Willard H. (Bud) Fluck budanna84@comcast.net
1943
1944 Rich Horn
1945 Anna E. Fluck budanna84@comcast.net
1946 Kay Martin kaycmartin@yahoo.com
1947 Mort Kayser mkayser2@verizon.net
1948
1949 Bertha Hallman Gawlik bhgawlik@gmail.com
1950 Lorraine Miller legmill123@gmail.com
1951 James Angstadt james.angstadt@gmail.com
1952 Arlene Luckey Price aprice7@verizon.net
1953 Jeannette Felix Landis

Jlandis3@verizon.net

1954 Ron Hilmer rhilmer@enter.net
1955 Janice Headman Grim jgrim142@verizon.net
1956 Earl Schmeck alschmeck@juno.com
1957 Marge Sell Schaffer margeo1743@comcast.net
1958 Margo Dubbs Atherholt margo@winterisland.com
1959 Tina Crouthamel Kulp kulp123@verizon.net
1959 Jeannette Bracalente Schacht jmbs4@hotmail.com
1960 Eleanor Fly ekfly@verizon.net
1961 Margaret Moyer Weisel mwct08@ptd.net
1962 Janet Meyers Bracalente janbpar@yahoo.com
1963 Diane Gehman Gehmand63@gmail.com
1963 Carol Whaland Shelly whaland63@aol.com
1964 Dawn Koder
1965 Larry Benner
1966 Ray Fox rdefox@msn.com
1967 Barbara Stoneback greenmachine49@verizon.net
1968 Mary Landis Schulberger qhsclassof68@gmail.com
1969 John Leister johnleister@comcast.net
1970 Ron Koder rlkoder@verizon.net
1971 Pete Jarrett pjjarrett@aol.com
1972

P. Lynn Rupert, Jr.
Elizabeth Vitko

lrupert53@comcast.net
lizv@rrcpa.com

1973 Melea Barto Rupert mrupert55@hotmail.com
1974 Sue Lewis sdlewis@ptd.net
1975 Linda Harr Fox penguin240@hotmail.com or sines510@comcast.net
1976 Darlene Frank
1977 Carol Dorr qchs1977@gmail.com
1978 Teri Oxenford Loew loewteri@hotmail.com
1979 Lori A. Horne-Kertesz QCHS1979@gmail.com or Lahma61@gmail.com
1980 Mary Mirarchi-Meixner teenymutt@yahoo.com
1981 Joan Leister Ocamb jocamb@comcast.net
1982 Lynn Stauffer Routson lroutson@qcsd.org
1983 Kelly Wuerstle Flack mkflack@ptd.net
1984 Diane Deetz Butler butler5@ptdprolog.net
1985 Kris DeSousa Koehler kriskoehleronline@yahoo.com
1986 Kerry Schaffer Thompson kethompson@fdic.gov
1987 Kevin Laboski klaboski@qcsd.org
1988 Jennifer Roth Stover jstover@qcsd.org
1989 Mike Walsh walsh0400@gmail.com
1989 Debra Crouthamel-Blowars debsblowars@verizon.net

1990
1990

Tara Schoenly Contino
Charlie McGarrigle

tcontino@earthlink.net
cjmcgarrigle@comcast.net

1991

Becky Johnson
Anna Hilmer Tscheschlong

vze1fr8is@verizon.net
ajtescheschlog@ptd.net

1992 Rachel Bacheler rbacheler@gmail.com
1993 Jennifer Yonkin Bishop jennbishop@comcast.net
1994 Becca Meyers beccameyers@hotmail.com
1995
1995 Andrew Weikel Andrew_Weikel@yahoo.com
1996 Jocelyn Eisenhart Kilhefner jocelyneisenhart@hotmail.com
1997 Vinay Singh vinay@alumni.u,penn.edu
1998 Rebecca Brown and Kelly Cassidy rebeccabrown.ny@gmail.com kelcassidy@gmail.com
1999 Heather Whitaker treehugger12@cheerful.com
2000
2001 Laurie Myers Skorupa tinyhouseprojects@gmail.com
2002 Melinda Lepko mlepko@qcsd.org
2003 Erin Cassidy erin_cassidy@comcast.net
2004 Amanda Vandergrift Salansky asalansky@qcsd.org
2005 Jaclyn Lapinski

jmlapinski@yahoo.com

2006 Heather Baker heatherbaker27@gmail.com
2007 Alexandra Thomas athom404@gmail.com
2008 Jordan Cox jcoxlh5@hotmail.com
2009

Emily Bancroft

Michael Richards

bancroft.emily@gmail.com
mrich41@verizon.net

2010

Melissa Marsala

Rebecca Rogers

melissamarsala@ymail.com
rebeccarogers4@yahoo.com

2011

Adam Lynn

Andrew Irick

adam.lynn@comcast.net
andrewirick@comcast.net

2012

Nicholas Miller
Rebecca Hersh

nickmiller1993@gmail.com
hershr47@gmail.com

2013
2014
2015 Madison Calder & Chris Chookagian caldermr@dukes.jmu.edu; cchookagian@gmail.com
2016 Maddie Ocamb Maddie.ocamb@gmail.com
2017
2018 Ana Handel anahandel2@gmail.com

Comments and suggestions would be appreciated.

******************************************************************************

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.