Who We Are


The Quakertown Community Education Foundation (QCEF) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization formed to provide and promote unique and meaningful educational experiences that supplement those already provided to the students in the Quakertown Community School District (QCSD).

The mission of the QCEF is supportive of QCSD objectives and we work in concert with the QCSD to help achieve their educational goals. Nevertheless, the QCEF is an independent foundation and receives no taxpayer funds from the School District.

The QCEF Board is made up of individuals from the business community, Quakertown Community School Board, Quakertown Community School District administrators and the Quakertown Community Education Association.

QCEF Board

Dr. William Tuszynski, President

Mr. Chris Betz Vice President

Hon. C. Robert Roth Secretary

Mrs. Lynn Routson, Treasurer

Dr. William E. Harner, Superintendent

Mr. Edward Bottone

Mrs. Erin Oleksa Carter

Mr. Ronald Jackson

Ms. Patricia O'Neill

Mrs. Nancy B. Tirjan

Mr. David A. Tyson

Mrs. Stephanie Zajkowski

QCEF Advisory Council

Mr. Chad Evans

Dr. Lisa Hoffman

Mr. Warren Levy, Jr.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.