• The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL)
     
    The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL) oversees the curriculum, instruction and assessment practice in the Quakertown Community School District. Contact any member of the OTL using the information below.
     
    Follow the OTL on Twitter. 
     
    Administration
    Dr. Lisa Hoffman
    Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
    215-529-2005  |  lhoffman@qcsd.org
     
    Greg Lesher
    Supervisor of STEAM
    215-529-2661  |  glesher@qcsd.org
    Erin Oleksa
    Supervisor of Literacy and Arts
    215-529-2015  |  eoleksa@qcsd.org
     
     Chad Evans
    Supervisor of Health and Physical Education,
    Business, Social Studies, and World Language
    215-529-2663  |  cevans@qcsd.org
     
    K-12 Instructional Coaches
    Kelly Cramer
    K-12 instructional Coach
    215-529-2664  |  kcramer@qcsd.org  |  webpage
    Lynne Morgan
    K-12 instructional Coach
    215-529-2665  |  lmorgan@qcsd.org  |  webpage

    Zach Garger
    K-5 Math and Science Coach
    215-529-2662  |  zgarger@qcsd.org 

     
    Administrative Support Staff
     
     Jenell Hilton
    Program Coordinator
    215-529-2006  |  jhilton@qcsd.org
    Terry San Angelo
    Administrative Assistant - Systems Support
    215-529-2004  |  tsanangelo@qcsd.org