• The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL)
     
    The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL) oversees the curriculum, instruction and assessment practice in the Quakertown Community School District. Contact any member of the OTL using the information below.
     
    Follow the OTL on Twitter. 
     
    Administration
    Dr. Lisa Hoffman
    Assistant Superintendent for Office for Teaching and Learning
    215-529-2005  |  lhoffman@qcsd.org
     
    Greg Lesher
    Supervisor of STEAM
    215-529-2661  |  glesher@qcsd.org
    Erin Oleksa
    Supervisor of Literacy and Arts
    215-529-2015  |  eoleksa@qcsd.org
     
     Chad Evans
    Supervisor of Health and Physical Education,
    Business, Social Studies, and World Language
    215-529-2663  |  cevans@qcsd.org
     
     
     
      
    K-12 Instructional Coaches
    Kelly Cramer
    K-12 instructional Coach
    215-529-2664  |  kcramer@qcsd.org  |  webpage
    Lynne Morgan
    K-12 instructional Coach
    215-529-2665  |  lmorgan@qcsd.org  |  webpage

    Zach Garger
    K-5 Math and Science Coach
    zgarger@qcsd.org 

     
     
    Administrative Support Staff
    MaryCarol Swanson
    Administrative Assistant
    215-529-2006  |  mswanson@qcsd.org