•  

    2018-2019 Staff

     

    Office Staff

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Phone Number

    Dr. Jennifer Bubser

    Principal

    jbubser@qcsd.org

    215-529-2293

    Kim Finnerty

    Assistant Principal

    kfinnerty@qcsd.org

    215-529-2821

    Kendra (Kulp)

    Swackhamer

    Building Secretary

    kkulp@qcsd.org

    215-529-2838

    Tammy Stachel

    Attendance Secretary

    tstachel@qcsd.org

    215-529-2296

    Maureen Cloonan-Greenawalt

    Guidance Counselor

    mcloonan@qcsd.org

    215-529-2303

    Andy Emery

    Guidance Counselor

    aemery@qcsd.org

    215-529-2295

    Melyce Lucchesi

    Guidance Counselor

    mlucchesi@qcsd.org

    215-529-2346

    Christina Kwiatkowski

    Mary Marrow

    Nurse

    ckwiatkowski@qcsd.org

    mmarrow@qcsd.org

    215-529-2300

    Holly Kirschman

    Management Assistant

    hkirschman@qcsd.org

    215-529-2294

    Officer Brian Hendrzak

    SRO

     bhendrzak@qcsd.org

    215-529-2345

    Sandy Trimble

    Cafe Manager

    strimble@qcsd.org

    215-529-2297

     

     

    7th grade Faculty

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Phone #

    Room

    Katie Burke

    Mathematics

    kburke@qcsd.org

    215-529-2806

    C135

    Lisa Cravener

    Social Studies

    lcravener@qcsd.org

    215-529-2325

    C240

    Chris Deily

    Social Studies/Science

    cdeily@qcsd.org

    215-529-2307

    B111

    Genevieve Dimmick-LTS

    LS

    gdimmick@qcsd.org

    215-529-2804

    C132

    Gail Ferry

    ELA

    gferry@qcsd.org

    215-529-2337

    C134

    Tiffany Frentzen

    LS

    tfrentzen@qcsd.org

    215-529-2326

    C139

    Paul Lancos

    Science

    plancos@qcsd.org

    215-529-2830

    B211

    Melinda Lepko

    ELA

    mlepko@qcsd.org

    215-529-2807

    C136

    Angela McFetridge

    Science

    amcfetridge@qcsd.org

    215-529-2319

    C130

    Kevin McLaughlin

    Social Studies

    kmclaughlin@qcsd.org

    215-529-2330

    C138

    Tara Michael

    LS

    tmichael@qcsd.org

    215-529-2804

    C132

    Bruce Russell

    Reading

    brussell@qcsd.org

    215-529-2305

    A110

    Karen Serfass

    Mathematics

    kserfass@qcsd.org

    215-529-2805

    C133

    Shawn Storm

    Reading

    sstorm@qcsd.org

    215-529-2342

    A107

    Kadishe Stoudt

    ELA/Reading

    kstoudt@qcsd.org

    215-529-2317

    A109

    David Weinstein

    Social Studies

    dweinstein@qcsd.org

    215-529-2808

    C137

    William Wess

    Science

    wwess@qcsd.org

    215-529-2833

    B116

     

     

    8th grade Faculty

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Phone #

    Room

    Amy Amato

    LS

    aamato@qcsd.org

    215-529-2312

    C233

    Mike Cherrybon

    Mathematics

    mcherrybon@qcsd.org

    215-529-2321

    B226

    Jacqueline Clymer

    Science

    jclymer@qcsd.org

    215-529-2308

    B224

    Lisa Cravener

    Social Studies

    lcravener@qcsd.org

    215-529-2325

    C240

    Christina Donis

    LS

    cdonis@qcsd.org

    215-529-2834

    C232

    Christina Endlein

    LS

    cendlein@qcsd.org

    215-529-2339

    C234

    Chris Goerlitz

    Social Studies

    cgoerlitz@qcsd.org

    215-529-2313

    C239

    Amy Heisler

    ELA/Reading

    aheisler@qcsd.org

    215-529-2835

    C235

    Susan LaBonge

    ELA

    slabonge@qcsd.org

    215-529-2836

    C237

    Catherine Laguna

    Science

    claguna@qcsd.org

    215-529-2318

    C230

    Laura Sipes

    Social Studies

    lsipes@qcsd.org

    215-529-2331

    C238

    Merri Jill Macauley

    ELA

    mmacauley@qcsd.org

    215-529-2327

    C236

    Paul Lancos

    Science

    plancos@qcsd.org

    215-529-2830

    B211

    Crystal Prine

    Mathematics

    cprine@qcsd.org

    215-529-2832

    B225

    Solomon Webb

    Mathematics

    swebb@qcsd.org

    215-529-2335

    B227

     

     

    World Language/Related Arts/Support Staff

    Name

    Department

    Email

    Phone #

    Room

    Jodi Alderfer

    German/Cultural Geography

    jalderfer@qcsd.org

    215-529-2332

    A207

    Jeff Bonsall

    Tech Ed

    jbonsall@qcsd.org

    215-529-2816

    E155

    Karen Brown

    Art

    kbrown@qcsd.org

    215-529-2340

    A101

    Mary Kay Cornish

    IST

    mcornish@qcsd.org

    215-529-2801

    D142

    David DiGiacomo

    Business

    ddigiacomo@qcsd.org

    215-529-2329

    B126

    David Disora

    Business

    ddisora@qcsd.org

    215-529-2320

    B127

    Antonella Durante

    Spanish

    adurante@qcsd.org

    215-529-2323

    A210

    Andrew Evan

    Tech Ed

    aevan@qcsd.org

    215-529-2338

    E153

    Kathryn Fetterolf

    Art

    kfetterolf@qcsd.org

    215-529-2310

    A103

    Nicole Jerrom

    HPE

    njerrom@qcsd.org

    215-529-2810

    D146

    Terri Kelly

    Title 1/Reading Specialist

    tkelly@qcsd.org

    215-529-2803

    C131

    Erica Studer-Macy

    ELD

    estuder-macy@qcsd.org

    215-529-2831

    B223

    Helena Li

    Mandarin

    hli@qcsd.org

    215-529-2825

    A208

    John Makoul

    HPE

    jmakoul@qcsd.org

    215-529-2324

    D144

    Michelle McMaster

    FCS

    mmcmaster@qcsd.org

    215-529-2828

    B213/14

    Sonya Newton

    Life Skills

    snewton@qcsd.org

    215-529-2802

    B125

    Wendy Orseno

    Spanish

    worseno@qcsd.org

    215-529-2333

    A209

    Kristin Rendina

    FCS

    krendina@qcsd.org

    215-529-2826

    B212

    Kim Rogers

    HPE

    krogers@qcsd.org

    215-529-2336

    B215

    Sara Wignovich

    Librarian

    swignovich@qcsd.org

    215-529-2298

    Library

    Kristine Ziller

    ES

    kziller@qcsd.org

    215-529-2309

    B124

    Cindy Teprovich

    Chorus/General Music

    cteprovich@qcsd.org

    215-529-2328

    E150

    Joe Santanello

    Band

    jsantanello@qcsd.org

    215-529-2316

    E152