• Chief Operating Officer/Business Administrator

    Zachary Schoch

    Mr. Zachary Schoch, MBA 

     

    Mr. Schoch supervises the work of the Business Department, Human Resources and Facilities. To reach any of these departments, please refer to the list below. 

    The mission of the Operations Department is to focus on establishing a culture of strategic and forward-thinking practices to operate efficiently and effectively, with a goal of minimizing waste while maximizing resources.  This will, in turn, benefit our students and foster good stewardship of tax payer money.    

  • Administrative Assistant, Chief Operating Officer

    Ms. Geraldine Ely

    Phone: (215) 529-2012

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: gely@qcsd.org

    Manager, Human Resources

    Ms. Barbara Philips

    Phone: (215) 529-2027

    Fax: (215) 538-5070

    Email: bphilips@qcsd.org

    Benefits Manager, Human Resources

    Ms. Anita Kaseman

    Phone: (215) 529-2034

    Fax: (215) 538-5070

    Email: akaseman@qcsd.org

    Receptionist, District Service Center

    Ms. Marycarol Swanson

    Phone: (215) 529-2001

    Fax: (215) 538-5070 

    Email: mswanson@qcsd.org

    Chartwells Food Service

    Mr. Peter Kelley

    Phone: (215) 529-2017

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: pkelley@qcsd.org

    Levy School Bus Company

    Office: (215) 536-4567 

      Bookmark and Share

  • Finance Director

    Ms. Lynn Routson

    Phone: (215) 529-2033

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: lroutson@qcsd.org

    Business Office/Procurement Manager

    Ms. Nicole L. DelGuerico, CB

    Phone: (215) 529-2032

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: ndelguerico@qcsd.org

    Payroll/Tax Coordinator

    Ms. Julie Heffentrager

    Phone: (215) 529-2019

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: jheffentrager@qcsd.org

    Accounts Payable/Receivable/Student Activities

    Ms. Wendy Snyder

    Phone: (215) 529-2041

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: wsnyder@qcsd.org

    Accounts Payable/Receivable/Free & Reduced Lunch

    Ms. Stacy Reiss

    Phone: (215) 529-2022

    Fax: (215) 529-2036

    Email: sreiss@qcsd.org

    Director of Facilities

    Mr. Kelly Harper

    Phone: (215) 529-2008

    Fax: (215) 529-2057

    Email: kharper@qcsd.org

    Administrative Assistant, Facilities

    Ms. Deborah Fries

    Phone: (215) 529-2009

    Fax: (215) 529-2057

    Email: dfries@qcsd.org