• Last Name

    First Name

    Department

    Email

    Phone Number

    Altner

    Suzanne

    First Grade

    saltner@qcsd.org

    215-529-2426

    Armstrong

    Misty

    First Grade

    marmstrong@qcsd.org

    215-529-2418

    Baver

    Mackenzie

    Aide

    mbaver@qcsd.org

    215-529-2418

    Bolks

    Alicia

    Learning Support

    abolks@qcsd.org

    215-529-2433

    Bruchak

    Eileen

    Guidance

    ebruchak@qcsd.org

    215-529-2413

    Caputo

    Kristine

    Art

    kcaputo@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Carreras

    Maria

    Aide

    mcarreras@qcsd.org

    215-529-2418

    Cassel

    Kelly

    Reading Specialist

    kcassel@qcsd.org

    215-529-2424

    Cifelli

    Lara

    Instru. Music

    lcifelli@qcsd.org

    215-529-2421

    DeBernardi

    Tiffany

    Food Service

    tdebernardi@qcsd.org

    215-529-2415

    Deibler

    Joe

    Maintenance

    jdeibler@qcsd.org

    215-529-2422

    Derby

    Sarah

    Fifth Grade

    sderby@qcsd.org

    215-529-2436

    Despirito

    Kristin

    Aide

    kdespirito@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Detweiler

    Jan

    Secretary

    jdetweiler@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Filoon

    Kevin

    Phys. Ed.

    kfiloon@qcsd.org

    215-529-2443

    Foley

    Kerry

    ESL

    kfoley@qcsd.org

    215-529-2418

    Gerancher

    Christine

    IST

    cgerancher@qcsd.org

    215-529-2429

    Germani

    Jane

    Kindergarten

    jgermani@qcsd.org

    215-529-2428

    Glaeser

    Erika

    Aide

    eglaeser@qcsd.org

    215-529-2433

    Goldcamp

    Amanda

    Third Grade

    agoldcamp@qcsd.org

    215-529-2441

    Groller

    Karen

    Reading Specialist

    kgroller@qcsd.org

    215-529-2424

    Hazelrigg

    Melanie

    Vocal Music

    mhazelrigg@qcsd.org

    215-529-2431

    Held

    Christa

    Fourth Grade

    cheld@qcsd.org

    215-529-2440

    Hetrick

    Carol

    Food Service

    chetrick@qcsd.org

    215-529-2415

    Klinkert

    Torri

    Aide

    tklinkert@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Krause

    Greta

    Aide

    gkrause@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Leva

    Lisa

    Aide

    lleva@qcsd.org

    215-529-2433

    Martin

    Kristen

    Full Day Kdg.

    kmartin@qcsd.org

    215-529-2427

    Maxwell

    Neysa

    Aide

    nmaxwell@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    McHugh

    Corey

    Learning Support

    cmchugh@qcsd.org

    215-529-2433

    McNamara

    Kirsten

    Second Grade

    kmcnamara@qcsd.org

    215-529-2432

    Molyneaux

    Michelle

    Nurse

    mmolyneaux@qcsd.org

    215-529-2417

    Monserrat

    Peg

    Aide

    mmonserrat@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Palen

    Jeff

    ESL

    jpalen@qcsd.org

    215-529-2418

    Pierce

    Lori

    Fifth Grade

    lpierce@qcsd.org

    215-529-2437

    Quinton

    Gayle

    Digital Literacy

    gquinton@qcsd.org

    215-529-2416

    Reed

    Brooke

    World Language

    breed@qcsd.org

    215-529-2431

    Reynard

    Renee

    Librarian

    rreynard@qcsd.org

    215-529-2416

    Riedi

    Melissa

    Third Grade

    mriedi@qcsd.org

    215-529-2435

    Rosica

    Katie

    Second Grade

    krosica@qcsd.org

    215-529-2430

    Smith

    Adam

    Math Plus/Gifted

    asmith@qcsd.org

    215-529-2431

    Somers

    Wendy

    Library Secretary

    wsomers@qcsd.org

    215-529-2416

    Stefenack

    Wendy

    Aide

    wstefenack@qcsd.org

    215-529-2433

    Stoisin

    Gabriella

    Aide

    gstoisin@qcsd.org

    215-529-2410

    Weiss

    Danielle

    Food Service

    dweiss@qcsd.org

    215-529-2415

    Williams

    Kelli

    First Grade

    kwilliams@qcsd.org

    215-529-2438

    Wieand

    Ryan

    Third Grade

    rwieand@qcsd.org

    215-529-2434

    Yerger

    Katie

    Second Grade

    kyerger@qcsd.org

    215-529-2439

    Zackon

    Michael

    Pincipal

    mzackon@qcsd.org

    215-529-2412