•  

     

     


    TOHICKON VALLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 2017-2018 Staff Directory
      First Last Title/Grade Room Extension At TV E-Mail
    Ms. Maggie Arriaga Secretary Office 2509   marriaga@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Amanda Bonsall IU P.T.       abonsall@qcsd.org
    Dr. Orathia Bradley Principal Office 2502   obradley@qcsd.org
    Mr. Thomas Campion 3C 116 2513   tcampion@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Kristine Caputo Art 110 2535 Day 4,5,6 kcaputo@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Adriane Carickhoff 5C 122 2529   acarickhoff@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Allison DeFortuna Reading Specialist 111 2533   adefortuna@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Julie DiGiacomo Digital Literacy Library 2506 Day 1,2,3 jdigiacomo@qcsd.org
    Ms. Christa DeLaurentis LTS - 3M 118 2515   cdelarentis@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Genevieve Dimmick 4D 113 2512   gdimmick@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Peach Draper Instructional Support Seminar 2536   pdraper@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Carol Dzurenda Vocal/General Music 108 2526 Day 1,2,3 cdzurenda@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Gerrie Ely Instructional Aide 111 2533   gely@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Pat Ford Food Service Cafeteria 2505   pford@qcsd.org
    Dr. Katie Greenday Learning Support 118 2517   kgreenday@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Holly Homka Instructional Aide       hhomka@qcsd.org
    Mr. Scott Hovan Physical Education MPR 2522 Day 1,4,5,6 shovan@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Maggie Johnson 1J 102 2523   mmjohnson@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Doreen Koch Library Secretary Library 2506 Day 4,5,6 dkoch@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Karen Kratz Instructional Aide       kkratz@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Nancy Lubenetski 2L 107 2521   nlubenetski@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Mary Marrow Nurse Nurse's Office 2507   mmarrow@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Kirsten McNamara 2M 105 2527   kmcnamara@qcsd.org
    Mr. Matt Miller IU O.T. OT/Speech 2531 T & Th  
    Mrs. Rachel Miller 3M 115 2515   rmiller@qcsd.org
    Ms. Samantha Mosca Speech / Language OT/Speech 2531    
    Mr. Mike Murmylo Instrumental Music 108 2526 Day 4,5,6 mmurmylo@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Wendy Murphy Instructional Aide       wmurphy@qcsd.org
    Mr. Jim Nagle Library Library 2506 Day 4,5,6 jnagle@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Alyssa Nyeholt LTS - 1J 102 2523    
    Mr. John Prosser Day Custodian       jprosser@qcsd.org
    Ms. Brooke Reed World Language 103 2520 Day 2,3,4 breed@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Melissa Reese 1R 106 2524   mreese@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Debbie Reynolds IU Instructional Aide 123 2534    
    Mrs. Susan Rivera 4R 114 2519   srivera@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Jennifer Rubin Guidance 101 2503   jrubin@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Katie Sarianos Instructional Aide       ksarianos@qcsd.org
    Ms. Laura Schoenmeier IU Instructional Aide 123 2534    
    Mrs. Jamie Schutte IU Special Education 123 2534   JSchutte@bucksiu.org
    Mrs. Heather Seidel 3S 117 2518   hseidel@qcsd.org
    Mr. Adam Smith Gifted 111 2532   asmith@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Azure Spigelmyer 4S 112 2516   aspigelmyer@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Gabriela Stoisin Instructional Aide/LS 118     gstoisin@qcsd.org
    Mrs. MaryEllen Suhadolnik Instructional Aide
    Seminar Room
        msuhadolnik@qcsd.org
    Ms. Adrienne Tegge 5T 120 2537   ategge@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Isabella Todorow Food Service Cafeteria     itodorow@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Donna Tomlinson Food Service Cafeteria     dtomlinson@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Yolanda Torres Instructional Aide 111 2533   ytorressantiago@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Shari Weaver Instructional Aide 118 2517   sweaver@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Janet Weihbrecht 1W 104 2528   jweihbrecht@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Jenna Wile-Bennett ELD 111 2538   jwile-bennett@qcsd.org
    Ms. Darci Wolf Learning Support 118 2517 PM only dwolf@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Deb Yard Instructional Aide 111 2533   dyard@qcsd.org
    Mrs. Lauren Zeigler 5Z 121 2514   lzeigler@qcsd.org
Last Modified on October 17, 2017