2022 Board Committee Meetings

Agendas of School Board committee meetings can be found in BoardDocs.

Click here for the 2022 meeting dates.

Education and Curriculum Committee
Members: Glenn Iosue, Chair; Jonathan Kern; Brian Reimers
Administrator: Dr. Lisa Hoffman, Assistant Superintendent; Dr. Erin Oleksa-Carter, Supervisor of Elementary Programs; Dr. Michael Zackon, Supervisor of Secondary Programs 
Meet in Board Caucus Conference Room 3.

Facilities Committee
Members: Chris Spear, Chair; Todd Hippauf, Glenn Iosue
Administrators: Dr. Bill Harner, Superintendent; Rob Christine, Director of Facilities
Meet in Board Caucus Conference Room 3.

Finance Committee
Members: Charles Shermer, Chair; Todd Hippauf; Chris Spear
Administrators: Dr. Bill Harner, Superintendent; Dawn Young, Business Administrator
Meet in Board Caucus Conference Room 3.

Human Resources Committee
Members: Ron Jackson, Chair; Michael Post; Diane Richino
Administrator: Nancianne Edwards, Assistant Superintendent
Meetings scheduled as needed by the Administration. Negotiation meetings are not advertised.

Policy Committee
Members: Brian Reimers, Chair; Ron Jackson, Michael Post
Administrator: Nancianne Edwards, Assistant Superintendent
Meet in Conference Room A.

Upper Bucks County Technical School Joint Operating Committee
Members: Diane Richino, Charles Shermer, Chris Spear. Alternate: Michael Post
Meetings held the third Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m.

Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Member: Ron Jackson
Meetings held the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.

Education Foundation
Member: Diane Richino

PSBA Liaison
Member: Ron Jackson; Glenn Iosue, alternate


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.