Board Committees, 2019

Agendas of School Board committee meetings can be found in BoardDocs.

Education and Curriculum Committee

    Members: Chair, Dwight Anderson; Jon Kern, David Ochmanowicz Jr.
    Administrators: Dr. Lisa Hoffman
    Typically one meeting every other month in Community Room A, 6 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: February 11 (special 5 p.m. start time), April 11, June 6, August 22, October 24, and November 14

Facilities Committee

    Members: Chair, Kaylyn Mitchell; Robert Diliberto, Steaven Klein, Jennifer Weed
    Administrators: Dr. Bill Harner, Zach Schoch, Robert Christine
    Typically one meeting per month in Community Room A, 6 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: 
    January 22, February 7, March 7, April 4, May 2, June 6, August 1, September 5, October 3, November 7, and December 5

Finance Committee

    Members: Chair, Robert Diliberto; Ron Jackson, Kaylyn Mitchell
    Administrators: Lynn Routson, Zach Schoch
    Typically one meeting per month in Community Room A, 6 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: January 24, February 28, March 14, April 25, May 9, June 27, August 22, September 12, and October 10 (special start time, 7 p.m.) 2019

      Goals Committee

      Members: Ronald Jackson, Jon Kern, Robert Diliberto, Kaylyn Mitchell, Dwight Anderson, Jennifer Weed
      Typically one meeting/month in Board Caucus Room #3, 7 p.m.
      Meeting Dates: September 10, October 22 and November 12 in 2019

      Human Resources Committee

      Members: Chair, Ron Jackson; Jennifer Weed, David Ochmanowicz Jr.
      Administrators: Zach Schoch, Nancianne Edwards
      Meetings scheduled as needed by Administration.
      Negotiation meetings are not advertised.

      Policy Committee

      Members: Chair, Jennifer Weed; Jon Kern, Keith Micucci
      Administrator: Nancianne Edwards
      Typically one meeting per month in Board Caucus Conference Room #3, 5:45 p.m.
      Meeting Dates: January 24, February 28, March 28, April 25, May 23
      These meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m.: June 20, September 19, October 17, November 21

      Communications Committee

      Members: Chair,  Jonathan Kern; Keith Micucci, Kaylyn Mitchell
      Meetings scheduled as needed by Administration

      Bucks County Intermediate Unit

      Member: Ron Jackson, term ends 2019
      Meetings held on the third Tuesday of each month, 7 pm

      Upper Bucks County Technical School Joint Operating Committee

      Members: David Ochmanowicz Jr, term ends 2021; Dwight Anderson, term ends 2019; Steaven Klein, term ends 2020. Alternate: Robert Diliberto
      Meetings held the third Thursday of each month, 7:30 p.m.

      Education Foundation

      Member: Ron Jackson


      Member: Ron Jackson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.