Board Committees, 2020

Agendas of School Board committee meetings can be found in BoardDocs.

Education and Curriculum Committee

    Members: Chair, Steaven KleinJonathan Kern, David Ochmanowicz Jr., Brian Reimers
    Administrators: Dr. Lisa Hoffman
    Typically one meeting bimonthly in Community Room A, 6 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: January 9, March 26 (meeting canceled)
    , May 14 (meeting canceled), June 11, September 24 (meeting canceled), October 22 (meeting canceled), November 12

Facilities Committee

    Members: Chair, Chris Spear; Steaven Klein, Keith Micucci
    Administrators: Dr. Bill Harner, Zach Schoch, Robert Christine
    Typically meet the first Thursday each month in Board Caucus Conference Room #3, 6 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: 
    January 2, February 6, March 5 (meeting canceled), April 2 (meeting canceled), May 7 (meeting canceled), June 4 (meeting canceled), August 6, September 3, October 1, November 5

Finance Committee

    Members: Chair, Keith MicucciRon Jackson, Jonathan Kern
    Administrators: Dr. Harner, Lynn Routson, Zach Schoch
    Typically one meeting per month in Community Room A, 5:30 p.m.
    Meeting Dates: January 23, February 26, March 26 (meeting canceled), April 23, May 28, June 25, August 27, September 24, October 22, November 12

      Goals Committee

      Members: Chair, Kaylyn Mitchell; Brian Reimers, Chris Spear
      Schedule to be determined by Committee

      Human Resources Committee

      Members: Chair, Ron Jackson; Steaven Klein, David Ochmanowicz Jr., Jennifer Weed 

      Administrators: Zach Schoch, Nancianne Edwards
      Meetings scheduled as needed by Administration.
      Negotiation meetings are not advertised.

      Policy Committee

      Members: Chair, Jennifer WeedJonathan Kern, Kaylyn Mitchell, Brian Reimers

      Administrator: Nancianne Edwards
      Typically meet once a month in Board Caucus Conference Room #3, 6:30 p.m.
      Meeting Dates: January 15 (meeting canceled), February 13, March 12 (meeting canceled), April 2 (meeting canceled), May 7 (meeting canceled), June 4 (meeting canceled), September 10, October 8 (meeting canceled), December 10

      Upper Bucks County Technical School Joint Operating Committee

      Members: David Ochmanowicz Jr, term ends 2021; Steaven Klein, term ends 2021; Chris Spear, term ends 2023. Alternate: Jonathan Kern, term ends 2021.
      Meetings held the third Thursday of each month, 7:30 p.m.

      Bucks County Intermediate Unit

      Member: Ron Jackson, term ends 2023
      Meetings held on the third Tuesday of each month, 7 p.m.

      Education Foundation
      Member: Ron Jackson

      Member: Ron Jackson


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.