District Directory

Menu of Schools and Offices 215-529-2000
24 Hour Inform-a-Line 215-529-2010


Administrative Offices

Schools

Superintendent's Office
Dr. William Harner, Superintendent
215-529-2002
Fax: 215-529-2042
wharner@qcsd.org

Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Nancianne Edwards
215-529-2666
nedwards@qcsd.org

High School
Mr. Mattias van 't Hoenderdaal, Principal
mvanthoenderdaal@qcsd.org

Mr. Adam Dinney, House Principal
9th Grade, all students
adinney@qcsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Carolla, House Principal
Grades 10-12, students A-H
jcarolla@qcsd.org

Mr. Jason Magditch. House Principal
Grades 10-12, students Hal-Pat
jmagditch@qcsd.org

Mrs. Kim Finnerty, House Principal
Grades 10-12, students Pau-Z
kfinnerty@qcsd.org

215-529-2060
FAX 215-529-2061

Office of Teaching & Learning
Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Lisa Hoffman
215-529-2005
lhoffman@qcsd.org

Strayer Middle School
Dr. Jenn Bubser, Principal
Mr. Zach Garger, Asst. Principal
215-529-2290
jbubser@qcsd.org
zgarger@qcsd.org

Personnel Services
Mrs. Barbara Philips
Human Resources Manager             
215-529-2001
bphilips@qcsd.org

Sixth Grade Center
Mr. Eric Thompson, Principal
267-371-1204
kthompson@qcsd.org

Business Services
Mrs. Lynn Routson, Finance Director
215-529-2032
lroutson@qcsd.org

Neidig Elementary School
Mr. Scott Godshalk, Principal
215-529-2360
sgodshalk@qcsd.org

Director of Technology
Mr. Joe Kuzo
215-529-2045
jkuzo@qcsd.org

Pfaff Elementary School
Dr. Orathia Bradley, Principal
215-529-2850
obradley@qcsd.org

Senior Network Engineer
Mr. Brian Harling
215-529-2020
bharling@qcsd.org

Quakertown Elementary School
Dr. Greg Lesher, Principal
215-529-2410
glesher@qcsd.org

Director of Pupil Services
Mrs. Janet Pelone
215-529-2007
jpelone@qcsd.org

Richland Elementary School
Mrs. Nicole Zuerblis, Principal
215-529-2450
nzuerblis@qcsd.org

Supervisor of Special Ed
Mr. Innocenzo Martellucci
215-529-2013
imartellucci@qcsd.org

Trumbauersville Elementary School
Mr. Adam Schmucker, Principal
215-529-2550
aschmucker@qcsd.org


Facility Services
Mr. Robert Christine
215-529-2008
rchristine@qcsd.org

Coordinator of Food Services
215-529-2018

Census & Tax Services
215-529-2000
Fax: 215-529-2036

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.