Who's Who in The Office for Teaching and Learning

The Office for Teaching and Learning (OTL) oversees the curriculum, instruction and assessment practice in the Quakertown Community School District. Contact any member of the OTL using the information below.

Follow the OTL on Twitter.
twitter @qcsdotl


Administration

Dr. Lisa Hoffman
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
215-529-2005 | lhoffman@qcsd.org
@drlhoffman

Chad Evans

Supervisor of Business, Family and Consumer
Science, Health and Physical Education,
Social Studies and World Languages
215-529-2663 |cevans@qcsd.org
 @cevans5095

Erin Oleksa
Supervisor of Literacy and Arts
215-529-2015 | eoleksa@qcsd.org
@MsOleksa

 

K-12 Instructional Coaches

Kelly Cramer
K-12 instructional Coach
K-12 Literacy Specialist
215-529-2664 | kcramer@qcsd.org | webpage
@kellycramer87

Zach Garger
K-12 Instructional Coach
Math and Science Content Specialist
215-529-2662 | zgarger@qcsd.org



Rachel Girman
K-12 Instructional Coach
rgirman@qcsd.org

Administrative Support Staff

Jenell Hilton
Program Coordinator
215-529-2006 | jhilton@qcsd.org

Terry San Angelo
Administrative Assistant - Systems Support
215-529-2004 | tsanangelo@qcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.